Fri, Jul 03 | Zoom

Understanding Clinical Supervision

An exclusive 90 minute online session on "Clinical Supervision" for practicing mental health professionals in both public and private settings.
Registration is Closed
Understanding Clinical Supervision

Time & Location

Jul 03, 2020, 9:30 PM GMT+5:30 – Jul 04, 2020, 7:05 AM GMT+5:30
Zoom

About the Event

This session is targeted for practicing mental health professionals in both public and private settings, such as school counselors, mental health therapists , counselors in hospitals, behavioral health programs and other psychiatric settings. Participants are required to have at least a Masters' Degree in Psychology, Counseling, or Social Work. Candidates on the Licensure Track in US are encouraged to participate and will recieve a certificate of attendance upon request!

US based Licensed Professionals will recieve a certificate of attendance upon request. (Second Year Master's level Interns may be accepted on a case-by-case basis)

At the end of session, ALL participants (therapists) will be recieve a critical therapeutic tool designed especially for our current realities to help us achieve INNER CLARITY in clinical work, in the midst of Covid-19.

REGISTER HERE: https://www.thepositiveoutcomes.com/registrationform

About the FREE THERAPEUTIC TOOL for kids AND the child within:

Title: The Ride of Resilience: Developing Clarity Amidst Chaos

Embark on this bike adventure with many stops; MEASURE your problem; pick your size; SCALE it with numbers. Situational realities as you describe the problem. Storytelling in problems; Identify the triad of the problem experience. Where is the imbalance? Is it the reaction-check or the reality-check? Creating space to choose your reactions. When do you take it back? How do you take it back? Taking charge of your brain and putting it on cruise control during your bike ride.. What are the rules of sharing the bike path? Conclusions & Next Steps

Date:

Friday, July 3rd, 2020

Time:

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm (India)

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm  (UK)

6:00 pm to 7;30 pm  (Italy)

8:00pm to 9:30 pm (Middle East)

9:00 am to 10;30 am PST

11:00 am to 12:30 pm CST

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm  EST

Cost :  INR 1,500 (For those currently residing in India)

Cost:    $30 (For those currently residing OUTSIDE India)

LIMITED REGISTRATIONS (25-30 participants accepted on a first come/first served basis ONLY)

REGISTER HERE: https://www.thepositiveoutcomes.com/registrationform

Share This Event