Sun, Sep 20 | Zoom

Training Mental Health Professionals on Suicide Prevention

Training Mental Health Professionals on Suicide Prevention Using Concepts/Clips/Conversation from Netflix Series “13 Reasons Why”
Registration is Closed
Training Mental Health Professionals on Suicide Prevention

Time & Location

Sep 20, 2020, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+5:30
Zoom

About the Event

Announcing an interactive 3 HOUR workshop for all Mental Health Professionals on Training Mental Health Professionals on Suicide Prevention Using Concepts/Clips/Conversation from Netflix Series “13 Reasons Why" (Season One)

Sunday September 20th, 2020

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm  IST

9:00am to 12 noon EST

8:00 am to 11:00 am CST

6:00 am to 9:00 am PST

Cost: INR 2,500 or $60 USD

The workshop will be limited to the first 25 paid registrations only. Training will be customized for participants.

If you are interested in attending, please also fill out the form and submit payment in the link below:

Payment and Registration Form

All attendees will have to register and complete payment by Tuesday, September 15th.

NOTE: All payments are final. No refunds will be given.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event